How much money can i get from a car accident?? it was not my fault?

How much money can i get from a car accident?? it was not my fault?

i was in a car accident. the other driver crashed into me & did a hit and run. i was in the car with my g.f . my g.f ended up with back pains & neck pains. i ended up with two broken fingers & a cast in my left hand. in addition i had back pains too. it appears that the driver that hit me was d.u.i and did a hit and run and got caught. after that, the insurance from the driver salvaged my car. just paid me what is was worth 3k. ive been going to therapy for 2 months now with my g.f. i spend about 500-600 in medical bills. i was off work 3 months. im 21 years old and i live in the state of california. i have an attorney working on my case. so how much can i get from the insurance company and my g.f ????

ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2eruntuiticreao

RELATED FAQS:
I’m studying abroad in China next semester and want to know if I can add my friend to my car insurance?
Since I’m studying abroad, I have to find something to do with my my car. My friend is willing to take the car while I’m gone, but I’ve had some complications with my insurance. I spoke with my insurance rep, and she strongly discouraged me from adding my friend onto my policy. She said since my name was on title and on the off chance he had an accident, the person involved can go after the insurance as well as my future earnings. It seems really unlikely that someone could get that much money out of the insurance and continue to go after the car owner as well, but I’m concerned. Can I have my friend sign something that will state he will pay me back for the future earnings lost if they pursue me? If so, what kind of form and what needs to be stated? Will it hold up legally? I also thought of selling my friend the car for a dollar so his name would be on the title instead of mine; however, I have a 10 year accident free discount that knocks off over $200 in insurance a year and that would disappear if I ended my coverage. I would have my family take the car while I’m gone, but I don’t have family in the area. I feel the best option would be to add my friend to my current coverage and have him sign something that states he will pay me back for future earnings if there is that kind of an accident. He is willing to do both, but I don’t have any idea if there is such a form I can have him sign or if I should just type something up? Any advice or suggestions would be much appreciated! Thanks"

What is Life insurance and its different types?
What is Life insurance and its different types?

How much would motorcycle insurance cost for a 15 year boy in the state of Wyoming?
How much would motorcycle insurance cost for a 15 year boy in the state of Wyoming?

"What is average renters insurance cost in Pensacola, FL?
Renter Insurance for a 1-bedroom Apartment.

"How much is car insurance in Vancouver, BC Canada?"
Also, the auto plan premium if you are only using the vehicle for school (depending on how far the place is from home), work, shopping, and walking the dog (parks are too far)? I do not live in Vancouver as of yet, but soon will be. I need insurance for my car first."

"Home Insurance Sworn Proof of Loss: Whole loss and damage was""…?"""
I intend on disputing the amount that the insurance company has given me to rebuild. The insurance company wants to give me $92, 000, but my contractor says it will take $109, 000. Under whole loss and damage"" should I put the insurance company quote or the contractor’s quote? Also"

Insurance resposibility?
I am a policyholder of a vehicle, and if someone borrow my vehicle and cause a accident, who will be responsible for paying the damage, his ins or mine. and what happend if he does not have insurance coverage"

How much would a 2001 vauxhall astra cost for insurance for a 17 year old male?
No sites please i would like to know roughly how much… x

American Health Care/Insurance before PPACA – Sources?
I’m looking for credible, preferably unbiased sources describing American health care and insurance before the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act (Public Law 111-148) and the Health Care and Education Reconciliation Act of 2010 (Public Law 111-152). Any suggestions would be appreciated. Thank you!"

Flashings on the house covered by Home Insurance?
Does Flashings on the house covered by Homeowner’s Insurance. I have the whole flashing gone on my house. Is it part of water damage or seperate from the Water damage, Do I need to hire some one to do reinstall the flashing out of my pocket?"

What steps are needed to obtain a license to sale Insurance in the State of California?
I have a college degree, but just had a baby and I’m looking to obtain a license to sale Insurance for when my son gets older so I can have a flexible schedule. What is the process in the State of California to obtain a license to sale Insurance? (car insurance, business insurance, home insurance, etc.) Is there a seperate license for each kind of insurance? or does one license cover all of them? Also, what are the steps to obtain a license? Any information would be great! (also, how long is the process of obtaining a license?)"

Is a Mustang LX considered a sports car for insurance purposes?
since GTs are sports cars (insurance is more for sports car)

International health insurance question. ????
I’m planning on moving to Finland this March-October and have been looking online for health insurance while I am away from the US. Can anyone recommend some companies which offer good coverage, but is also affordable?"

How come an additional driver isn’t printed on the insurance card?
I was trying to get a part-time delivery job and and I couldn’t be hired regardless of my impeccable driving record. My spouse and I share the car but the car is registered under my name (so is the finance) and my spouse name is listed below mine. So the car registration does show my name. When we bought our insurance, my spouse went to an agency and they shopped the best/cheapest policy for us. We’ve been with them for about almost 2 years now and I’ve always wondered why my name wasn’t listed on the insurance card. Since I’ve been insured and my name has been printed on the policy paper, I’ve never cared much until now. At the job, I was told that my name should also be listed on the card, just as it is in the policy paper. And the name on the policy paper alone cannot be accepted as a valid form of proof of insurance. I was also told that the recruiter has been pretty much all kinds of insurance card but never heard that an additional driver can’t be listed on the card. Now that I look more carefully at the card, it does seem very strange. On the card, it clearly says NAMED INSURED Jane Doe and list my spouse name. If I’m also on the policy and the actual primary owner of the car, why isn’t my name listed? I called the agency but they kept repeating that according to their policy"" they don’t list ""an additional driver"" on the card. Is this normal? Oh"

What is a non-direct recognition insurance company?
related to life insurance

Would my health insurance cover for vision?
I currently have Aetna Health Insurance. On their insurance plan, they say they cover vision for free. However, when I was filling out my insurance plan, I forgot to check the box that said I wanted vision covered because it said it was free. Now when I went to get a prescription for glasses, the insurance company said they wouldn’t cover it because I did not check the vision box. Would the company still have to cover it, because they said vision would be covered for free."

Christian republicans: When was the last time you gave to the poor and immigrants like Jesus said to do?
Jer. 7:5-7. For

Auto Insurance Question?
If I was in an auto accident and all the information I was able to get from this person was the policy number on his insurance card, how do I go about filing a claim. I called the insurance company but they refused to help me because I didn’t have the person’s name. Can they not access this information by pulling up the policy number?"

Wait until 21 to take out car insurance ?
So I am set to pass my test in June, I am searching around for car insurance deals. I am currently 20 and the cheapest car insurance I can find for when I pass is 1200 ish. However, if I set my birthday to yesterday (making me 21) it goes down to 825. Which is obviously considerably lower. I do need my car to drive in June though. My question is do you think I could haggle my insurance down and state how I see that being 21 decreases my insurance considerably and as I would only be 2 months off this age when taking out this insurance I do not agree with the large increase? Do you think this would work? I really do not think it is fair to pay nearly 400 more when at that period I will only be 2 months off 21?"

What is best medicare supplement insurance in Indiana?
What is best medicare supplement insurance in Indiana?

What is the cost of insurance for residential real estate for rent to others (single family)?
I am thinking about buying single family homes (in a nice suburban area) and renting them to others. I have heard that the cost of insuring the property (casualty, liability, etc.) is very high – as compared to owner occupied. Is there a web site or other place where I could get an estimate for a possible property? Any articles?"

How much does Homeowners Insurance cost?
Whats a good estimate for how much my homeowners insurance would be if I’m a first time buyer, my home is around 300,000. and I have good credit, plus the home is in a brand new developement. I just want an estimate. Thanks."

I want to buy life insurance policy for my family. So which company I should choose?
I live in United States.

What is the difference between insured and uninsured credit card?
What is the difference between insured and uninsured credit card?

Best Car Insurance For A 15 1/2 Year Old In California?
Im Turning 15 1/2 Soon, And Im Ready To Take Drivers Ed And Drivers Training.. And I Need I To Find Insurance, That IS CHEAP, I Cant Spend That Much Per Month On Insurance. My Parents Car Insurance Which Is AAA.. Only Insures Drivers Over The Age Of 21 Or Something Like That. I Just Need To Know What Insurance Is Cheapest For Me?.. And Is There Insurance What Insures Me For Whatever Car I Drive? Do I Need To Get Insurance On Every Car I Drive."
How much money can i get from a car accident?? it was not my fault?
i was in a car accident. the other driver crashed into me & did a hit and run. i was in the car with my g.f . my g.f ended up with back pains & neck pains. i ended up with two broken fingers & a cast in my left hand. in addition i had back pains too. it appears that the driver that hit me was d.u.i and did a hit and run and got caught. after that, the insurance from the driver salvaged my car. just paid me what is was worth 3k. ive been going to therapy for 2 months now with my g.f. i spend about 500-600 in medical bills. i was off work 3 months. im 21 years old and i live in the state of california. i have an attorney working on my case. so how much can i get from the insurance company and my g.f ????
ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2eruntuiticreao
Is your insurance notified when you get a ticket for driving past curfew?
I live in CT and last night I was driving around with some friends and got pulled over at around 1 am, and I am under 18, so the cop gave me a ticket for breaking curfew. Will my insurance be notified of this, and will it make my premium increase if my insurance finds out?"

What happens to your insurance rates if your car is stolen?
What happens to your insurance rates if your car is stolen?

Which health insurance plans do you like in California?
For individuals which health insurance plans are good for people in good health? Are the Anthem plans a good choice for a family?

How much do insurance csr’s make in california?
I’m working as a receptionist at an insurance company and am thinking about staying in insurance long-term. How much do customer service reps generally make in CA? I’ve tried googling and the numbers I’m coming up with are very close to what I’m making as a receptionist, which cannot be correct. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!"

Got a dui an i need some insurance whats the law can i drive some ones car if they have insurance or what can?
Got a dui an i need some insurance whats the law can i drive some ones car if they have insurance or what can?

"Car Insurance, what Car shall i get?"
I am living in the UK and i am 18 i want to buy a car that has very cheap car insurance, but i don’t want a car that a lot of people drive if its unavoidable then i’ll buy one but i’d rather have somehing diffrent"

Insurance!?
We are in the process buying a home and we ARE going to get homeowners insurance but I was just wondering if they make you get it? Also I was wondering if anybody knows if I live on a flood plain if i HAVE to get flood insurance too? THANK YOU!

Car insurance?
Does anyone know of a website where you can find out how your occupation affects your car insurance quote? im a postman and i was just wanting to know what grade"" i was in? cheers"""

"I have a 2003 GMC Yukon XL and on my dash it says battery is not charging, what does that mean?"
I have a 2003 GMC Yukon XL and on my dash it says battery is not charging, what does that mean?"

What is the best car insurance?
What Is the best car insurance for 18 year old. Im driving a 99 s10 blazer.

"If you needed to purchase a health insurance policy, where is the first place you would look?"
If you were self-employed or for some other reason did not have a group health insurance policy, what would be the first step you would take to get health insurance?"

"Muscle car, sports car insurance (old models)?"
Hi, im 14 and starting to get interested in buying a car, i want a old muscle car type like a stingray Corvette, Mustang, or Camaro, something of the type, like models 60s to 80s, i asked my dad about insurance on something like that and he said it would be expensive because of the fiber glass bodies and other things, i just wanted to see if he was right or wrong. so if someone could tell me all about that, i would appreciate it thanks!!!"

What is the average insurance rate for a 2006 GTO?
I am 16 and looking into buying one but my dad wants to know what the insurance bill is going to look like. thanks for the help.

How much should I save up for car insurance?
right now I have 0 money. But with that said, my uncle has promised me to buy a new car such as the hyundai elentra. This is about 16-20 grand. Now he states that I should be responsible to pay for the maintenance,gas and the insurance of the car. So technically I have the car but now need to save up for the insurance. How much do you believe should I save up before cashing in the car?"

How much more will my insurance cost go up with a careless driving ticket?
I live in Michigan

"My insurance plan says that I have to pay a $200 deductible for out of network coverage, why did I get hit with a $22,000 bill?"
I am a NYC employee. As such, I have really good insurance. I got a very specialized surgery at the Mayo Clinic in Phoenix. I was told by the department coordinator (not someone from billing) that I was given clearance by the insurance to have the surgery covered in-network"" because there was no surgeons in network that actually performed the surgery. Regardless"

Question about AUTO INSURANCE?
HI, i have a question about car insurance i am 19 years old from india.now i am in newyork usa.my question is that last week i buy car insurance in which i write i am married and my wife is in india,she not come in usa and she have o lience so that they give me marriage discount.but in truth i am not married,i do this beacuse my insurance decrease if i do this.niw i want to know that is this not a problem for me or i am not get in trouble"

Who do you pay insurance broker or car insurance company?
I have applied for car insurance through light house, which is a car insurance broker. I have been told to pay a certain amount to a loan company. Today I have received a notice from Allstate about my policy and I need to come up with almost 1700$ by the 9th. I’m so confused and of course no one is open tomorrow. Is the loan to help me pay my car insurance or am I paying two different people."

How do I switch from one health insurance company to another?
I want to switch from Aetna to Blue Cross, will I have any penalties for doing so, and how soon will I be active with Blue Cross if I sign up today"

How much do you spend on your car payment/insurance per a month?
and is it a used or new car?

How Much Does Insurance On A Lamborghini Cost?
I am going to buy a $300,000 Lamborghini Gallardo from a friend. I just wanna know like around how much insurance will be for it?"

Can you keep your old insurance if your getting a new car?
I have to get a new car (old car broke down and it will cost more to get it fixed than what’s its worth) and I just paid my insurance for my old car this month. I was wondering if there was anyway I could keep my old insurance and just have them switch the car information for free since I JUST paid for the insurance not even 5 days ago?

Insurance coverage question?
I was involved in a three car accident, the car that started it came in to main street and got hit by one car, consequently he lost control of his car went across the next lane and hit me. His insurance already told me they are taking liability and will pay both drivers’ damages, but he said that California minimum liability is only $5000, so they are planning to divide the $5000 to cover both drivers. However the damage in my car and the other guy’s car exceeds $5000. I thought the limit if indeed is $5000 it should be $5000 for each driver and not for both. What do you think? Maybe they’re just giving my the short end of the stick or twisting things for their convenience. Anybody knows for sure how it should work?"

WHAT IS THE BEST INSURANCE for plastic surgery?
iam trying to find a good insurance companys that except laser lipo and insure plastic surgery i have tri care but im having trouble figuring this out i have breast implants all ready but i want to know if i should look else where from other insurance companies to cover my expenses

Auto Insurance cost of 2012 infiniti Fx35?
I’m wondering how much is average auto Insurance cost of 2012 infiniti Fx35? Specially in Dallas, TX (zip 75038) – I have good driving history & credit; I’m considering that suv but before making move just want to make sure total cost factor!"
How much money can i get from a car accident?? it was not my fault?
i was in a car accident. the other driver crashed into me & did a hit and run. i was in the car with my g.f . my g.f ended up with back pains & neck pains. i ended up with two broken fingers & a cast in my left hand. in addition i had back pains too. it appears that the driver that hit me was d.u.i and did a hit and run and got caught. after that, the insurance from the driver salvaged my car. just paid me what is was worth 3k. ive been going to therapy for 2 months now with my g.f. i spend about 500-600 in medical bills. i was off work 3 months. im 21 years old and i live in the state of california. i have an attorney working on my case. so how much can i get from the insurance company and my g.f ????
ANSWER: I recommend one to try this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://COVERAGEDEALS.NET/index.html?src=WP2eruntuiticreao

Leave a comment